Two guesses as to why I love this. And…go!

This has been out for awhile, but I watched it several times while in Bangkok this summer and always meant to share. Finally, I’m getting around to doing just that.

Now, my reasons for lovin’:

1) NYCB (the no-brainer)

2) Because I too want the whole damn world to come and dance with me!

3) ESMZ reminds me of Colby (not in obvious ways however!)

4) The kiddies in the video make me think of the cutie KIPP kids I’ve been working with this semester.

5) Jump rope.

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Two guesses as to why I love this. And…go!

  1. Hello Nat, late at night, cold rain and snow outside but seeing this has given me warmth and joy from you! What a gift, Love you both Dad V

    • Hi Daddy-o! Sounds like a cozy night! Makes me wish I could pop on over for a good, fireside conversation with you and Mom. Love you guys so much!

  2. Makes me want to get up and dance too! Music and dance makes the world go round. The ballerina at the end of the video reminds me of you, Natalie. Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

